TAKE A BREAK

I have bought a book today! It’s the first book I have bought for years. Its called ‘Take a Chance’ by Sarah Webb. I have no idea what the book is about, never even heard of the author, either! I just thought I should venture into the Book Club of Life instead of reading all those rubbishy mags we see littering the newsagents shelves on a daily basis.

 The last book I read was ‘Bridges of Madison County’ (again) I’ve seen the film many times, I even bought the video……….can’t find it though?

=Bridges+of+Madison+County&qid=5FE36E7F3361D4A085F7D0195119C8F9&pn=1&ptnrS=ZCxdm650YYIE&cb=ZC

 

So, hopefully, I will have a nice little collection of books soon, rather than a pile of ‘Take a Break’s’ under the bed!!

We’ll see!

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    earthpal Says:

    “The last book I read was ‘Bridges of Madison County’ (again) I’ve seen the film many times, I even bought the video……….can’t find it though?”

    Oh, you probably lent it out to one of your friends who never returned it. I hate that, don’t you?

  2. 2
    misslionheart Says:

    GGgrrrrr!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

