TONIGHTS MATCH

england.gif

  With his deadly finish and elegance in the box, I think Thierry Henry is one of the game’s finest strikers. I’m not a keen football fan, I just enjoy watching him play. But tonight, Italy’s skipper will be standing in his way. Cannavaro I think, will give Henry a run for his money. France have outstanding individuals, but Italy  the better all-round team and if fatigue catches up with the French big hitters, Lippi could be celebrating a narrow win. I’ll watch it with my husband and a bottle of wine…

http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/index.html

Leave a Reply

