ITS HOTTER!

36_2_60 

 I’m wearing a denim mini-skirt and have just been ordered by no.1 to put on something more appropriate. More waterfights in the garden today (Cools them down and wears them out!) 😎

I am going out to potter in my garden now. My Russian Vine is wild and needs training (so do I my sis thinks!) so I will see to that then check my beds for weeds and slugs. Then load the car with children and recycling and do my bit for Diarmuid Gavin who always insists we ‘Reduce, Re-use, Recycle’

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    Carol Says:

    It’s hot here too, so I’m enjoying the great indoors(air conditioned)as I struggle to get my school records from this last year in order. Hope you have a good day.

    Carol

  2. 2
    misslionheart Says:

    Wish we had air-con here, especially at night. Had all doors open this evening just for a breeze. Me and Hubs sat outside a few mins ago with a glass of wine and a beer in candlelight! Aaahh! How romantic! lol


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

