Oh Dear!

bertie.jpg Bertie Ahern has been a bold boy. The truth came out recently, that he had accepted money from Manchester businessmen. Well, ‘Fair Play’ to Bertie, he paid it all back with interest. I like the man, he works hard. He’s a man of simple tastes and likes a pint! He’s no different to any of us, other than he’s high profile and can’t get away with it!

 The book pictured here is a skit of his daughters’ bestseller. It was titled ‘P.S. I Love You’

Click here for more of Cecilia

3 Comments »

  1. 1

    Mission,

    Thx for stopping by, I put a response under your comment:

    http://albertkline.wordpress.com/2006/10/02/mr-meaty/

    I like your new header! How did you do that, I’d like to put a header on my blog, but I’m not that techy! Can you help me?

    Thx,
    Al

  2. 2
    sulz Says:

    wow, i didn’t know cecelia ahern’s father is the prime minister of ireland! have you read her books?

    i’m quite surprised that i rather enjoyed your blog. but you should consider putting an about page so your readers can know some things about you.

  3. 3
    misslionheart Says:

    No, I haven’t read any of her books, not sure if it’s my kind of reading. I tend to read non-fiction…


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

