Is it still bliss?

  poison.jpg   HWSBO (alias; ‘he who should be obeyed’ i.e. my husband) still remembers how I looked in 1988 when he first set eyes on me and realised I was the most perfect woman he had ever laid eyes on, apart from Brooke Shields, a very close second I may add! 

  Anyway, what is it about men? They hold onto the little things like, what I wore on a particular day, my hairstyle on a particular holiday, the perfume I wore on our honeymoon, the length of my nails when we were ‘courting’ and a b****y green dress he still wants me to wear 14 years on! “Hey! I was a size 8uk then! Get a grip!” 

   The point I’m getting at is, why then, can he not remember where the washbasket is? Where the recycling bin is? Where the G-spot is?

Need I go on?….

Tips for those of us who may need them here

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    earthpal Says:

    “Where the G-spot is?”

    How long have you been married????

  2. 2
    Maria Says:

    As i was typing your site changed to black – weird.

    Not all men are the same. God has blessed some with the gift of being domesticated and knowing where the recycle bin is.

    God bless and protect your marriage
    Maria
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

  3. 3
    misslionheart Says:

    😆 Just a bit of humour thrown in…

  4. 4
    misslionheart Says:

    Thankyou Maria. Have a great weekend…

  5. 5
    babybull40 Says:

    As my other half says to me My memory is good but it’s short. what a crock.. it’s still blissful to me..

  6. 6
    misslionheart Says:

    Good one!……trade him in 😆


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

