Christmas Chat

9 Comments »

  1. 1
    Maria Says:

    Tis looking very Christmassy here!I won’t think about Christm til i stop work on 23rd Dec!
    God bless
    Maria in the UK
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

  2. 2
    misslionheart Says:

    I don’t normally think about it till my birthday when we put the tree up. I seem to be looking forward to it already!

  3. 3
    earthpal Says:

    It’s like a flippin’ Christmas tree in here.
    Very nice…but a touch too early for me.

  4. 4
    earthpal Says:

    Why are you editing my comments so that it looks like I’m making typo’s?

    I refuse to make any more comments in here until you stop this. And if you edit this one too, I’ll write it on my blog instead. You can’t touch that one. Plurp!

  5. 5
    misslionheart Says:

    You wrote ‘ver’ I merely put an ‘i’ on the end….

  6. 6
    helenl Says:

    Hi, I love Christmas and can’t relate to those who don’t. Why wait. It’ll be over before we know it, and then what? Winter? I think your blog looks great.

  7. 7
    misslionheart Says:

    Thankyou! 😉

  8. 8

    Hi,
    I like the Christmasy look you’ve given your blog. Nice job!
    Carol

  9. 9
    misslionheart Says:

    Thank you!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

