A little ramble…

 trophy.gif Well she’s done it again. No.1 came second in the Under 12’s Credit Union Colouring Competition! Is there no end to my daughters talents? (swelling head)

 *Happy Birthday to TCP on Babybulls blog. He is ONE today!

 *I was ironing away this afternoon, I usually watch a foodie programme but decided to put on a Laurel & Hardy video. Well,  I  laughed so hard I almost cried. Remember the episode with the piano?

laurel.jpg It frustrates me so much to watch, yet it’s so funny. Anyway, whatever makes the tedious task of ironing pleasurable, suits me.

 *Winter colds have set in, in the Lionheart household. I’m sneezing so hard I regret not keeping up my pelvic floor exercises. I just hope we’ll all be well now for Christmas.

2 Comments »

  1. 1

    Congratulations to your daughter! I love the spinning trophy.

  2. 2
    Babybull40 Says:

    Thanks for the mention of TCP”s Birthday.. It’s hard to believe he is a year old.. time flies.. sorry I missed you yesterday it’s been a rough couple of days ..talk soon.. via MSN..Congrats on your daughter’s win…WTG


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

