The Christmas Tree Saga (part two)

tree.gif Not as big as I remember!…

7 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    I think I commented in the wrong spot.. I hope that’s not the actual size of your tree..So how are the lights working?

  2. 2
    Express Says:

    Got them all fixed? Hope your Birthday was good! Express

  3. 3
    artbag Says:

    Happy Birthday mslh! A fellow Sage.

  4. 4
    misslionheart Says:

    😆 Babybull, the tree is 7ft. I just liked the little pic! Express, the lights are fine but I bought more anyway. We now have 320 lights on the tree.
    Thanks Artbag, what date is yours?

  5. 5
    artbag Says:

    Hi misslionheart.

    I’m the 18th. 3 days from solstice. Things will be brighter soon!

  6. 6
    misslionheart Says:

    My eldest is the 22nd, next daughter on is the 17th. Seems the best kids are born in December. Were you premature? 😆 Only kidding!

  7. 7
    artbag Says:

    No, I wasn’t premature, but I am immature. Grin.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

