Organizing Skills..

  I used to have organizing skills, then hubby bought a computer. I logged on and now find it difficult to log off! There are so many things to blog about and so many interesting blogs to view. The internet is a vast informative area and it’s so easy to spend hour upon hour looking into it. The problem here is, it’s taking up too much of my time and my housework is beginning to suffer!

 So, I must crack on with my housewifey duties.  Until then, check out Santa

           snowmen-1.gif

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    letting you know I can’t access my blog.. but I can get to my poetry blog.. it seems they were switching things up at Blogger and now I can’t get to my blog..

  2. 2
    babybull40 Says:

    very cute Santa.. Singing with the reindeer..lol

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    here it is.. http://babybull41.blogspot.com/ new blog new look….

  4. 4

    As you do your housework, I hope you’ll be wearing your “I’d rather be blogging” t-shirt. LOL

    😆

  5. 5
    misslionheart Says:

    Bet you have one!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

