Shopaholic!

  I heard the front door close at 6.30 this morning. It was my husband, the strange thing is, he always gives me a kiss before he goes to work, so I found it odd that a) I didn’t get the kiss and b) He didn’t tell me he was leaving for work so early. So, until my alarm clock went off at 7.50am I was unsettled. Anyway, I got the children ready for school, wished No.1 a “Happy Birthday” and who should arrive home meanwhile? Daddy with all the Christmas food shopping and lots of extra goodies!

shopping-trolley.jpg Yay!

8 Comments »

  1. 1
    earthpal Says:

    Nice one! Lucky You! I still have all mine to do.

    Merry Christmas. Will catch up with you soon. My internet is dodgy at the moment. I think we’ve been given a virus for Christmas!

    xxx

  2. 2
    misslionheart Says:

    😉

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    nice layout btw.. It seems he had a nice surprise in store for all of you.. Best Wishes..to you all..

  4. 4

    Don’t you love this new presentation page? I think it’s gorgeous, and I have it on my blog too. I hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas!

    Carol

  5. 5
    thepocket Says:

    WOW another change. I like it.

    Many women complain about men not being romantic but I don’t think thats true. I think it was nice and thoughtful that your husband surprised you with the christmas shopping. Also things I remembered from Christmas are my mum and dad saying they aren’t going to get each other any thing for Christmas. So my mum will by my dad something small any way and she always gets a shock on Christmas day when he brings out this extravagant gift that he has bought (and wrapped himself) for her. I love it.

  6. 6
    misslionheart Says:

    Ahh, thats so ‘nice’ (I think that’s a tacky description, but it really is nice) I hope my hubby is just as romantic when he’s your Dads age…

  7. 7
    helenl Says:

    What a lovely surprise. Merry Christmas, Miss Lionheart.

  8. 8

    Shopping online? – Try our website with online shops by category and pages for United Kingdom, United States and the Scandinavien countries.

    We would be very happy if you could please consider to have a link til Onlineshops.no on your blog. Thank you in advance!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

