Bear with me!

 I’ll be trying a few themes and layouts over the next few weeks, until I find one I want to stick with for a while. So until that time, please be patient with me!

 My plan to do an hour of ironing yesterday, turned out to be two hours! I’ll still do more today though. It’s a vicious circle in this house. Anyway, the pile is lower and my energy levels are higher, so no excuse there.

 We’re off to see ‘Mother Goose’  tomorrow night with Hubs’ Aunt and Uncle and a whole bunch of relatives. It’s Auntie M’s annual treat for her extended  family. (Not short of a bob or two) So it should be fun, especially for my youngest girl who is 5 and never been to a panto before!

mother-goose.jpg

 I’ve added a gardening blog onto my links. This is because one of my New Years Resolutions is to sort mine out!

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    I like any theme you use.. they are all quite nice.. I hope you enjoy yourselves at the panto and I’m sure the little one will too.A gardening blog.. I like to garden too.. but it will be a few month’s before I get to do any..like the end of May….

  2. 2
    misslionheart Says:

    I’m hoping to do a bit this week. My front garden is just a border, but I like to stack lots of different brightly coloured plants in it during Spring, so that by the Summer, its bursting with colour. Oooh, I can’t wait!

  3. 3
    Shirley Says:

    Congratulations on your new projects. I always enjoy reading at your site.

    Blessings,

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

  4. 4
    earthpal Says:

    I am between blog themes too.

    Good luck with your ironing campaign. I admire your efforts.

    Hope you all enjoy Mother Goose. I’m sure you will. (Oh no we won’t).

    xxx


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

