Wordless Wednesday

21 Comments »

  1. 1
    KnicKnac Says:

    OMG!!! That is the best pic I have seen yet!!! I just LOVE it!!! Happy WW!!!

  2. 2
    Jane Says:

    Love this! Good clean fun!

  3. 3
    Babybull40 Says:

    No words can express .. but my laughter is abounding… so cute… NIce to see the little guyout and about… send me an email….

  4. 4

    LOL great shot. Is he loading or unloading or did you put his favourite cup in there?

  5. 5
    JHS Says:

    That’s a great photo!

  6. Just think, if he had been successful in squeezing in there, I bet it would have taken you forever to find him.

    I can just picture him giggling. lol

  7. 7
    SaraD Says:

    heehehhee!
    So helpful! enjoy it now, i think when they hit 12 they are less willing to help LOL!

    Happy WW

  8. 8
    adtake Says:

    are you sure they are clean? maybe he is just checking!

  9. 9
    Perky Says:

    Oh, that’s just too funny!!!

  10. 10
    amy Says:

    uh oh..someone got caught..

  11. 11
    misslionheart Says:

    I have another pic of him in the dryer, but it was ‘staged’. Now that would be cheating! 😉

  12. 12

    Our litle boys would get a long well.

  13. 13

    That’s so cute!

  14. 14
    Jan Says:

    Why is it they are fascinated with the diswasher when they are too young to help, and as they get older they seem to forget how to even open it’s door?!

    How cute!

  15. […] “mommy’s robot” van!~not quite wordless but I’ll try again soon! Thanks Tootsie and five mintues for mom for the […]

  16. 16
    misslionheart Says:

    😆 Thats true! I hate the bl**d* machine with a passion, but I’m coming round to the idea that if I don’t empty it and refill it, no-one will. Until little boy is old enough anyway!

    Thanks to everyone for all the comments here x

  17. 17

    That’s an adorable picture!

  18. 18

    That looks exactly like my boy .. .

  19. 19

    Oh my! Very funny and very cute. 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by my WW, but I’m a CAT not a dog. 🙂

  20. 20

    Oh how cute! I have pictures of mine climbing into cabinets when they were little.

  21. […] incog20. Jennifer: Wilson-six21. wow22. Michelle in MX23. Barbara H.24. misslionheart25. mar26. Janice (5 Minutes for […]


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

