It’s here!

7 Comments »

  1. 2
    misslionheart Says:

    Sunday morning now and it’s all gone! 😦

  2. 3
    earthpal Says:

    That looks nice.

    We’re going to the Lake district today and there’s usually always snow on the mountain-tops.

    I’m not expecting to see much today though.

  3. 4
    misslionheart Says:

    Oh, can I come? sob sob…

  4. 5

    What a cool site. I am headed to europe again soon, and this reminds me that I am glad of that. Cool!

  5. 6
    Irene Says:

    Oh my! Did you have trouble with the weather? I can see all those roofs and trees blow away on TV, and I recall a hurricane I lived through in 1987. It took the entire 2nd floor off our College!
    Anyway, I hope the worst is over. But boy, did we mess up with Nature!

  6. 7
    misslionheart Says:

    No! It only lasted an hour or so! The children were hoping to play in the snow the next day, but when the morning came it was gone 😯


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

