Works for me!

        runningbook33.gifrunningbook33.gifrunningbook33.gifrunningbook33.gifrunningbook33.gifrunningbook33.gif

   wfmwheader2.jpg As you may have guessed by now, my main New Years  Resolution was to de-clutter and organise my home.

 How many books do you have? What do you do with them when you have finished with them? Are they in a cupboard? Under the bed never to be read again? Do you pass them on?

 This is what I do with mine, please comment after you see the Bookcrossing site!   

 runningbook33.gif   Bookcrossing  is the perfect way to pass on the books you have read whether you enjoyed them or not. Take a good look, you may even want to join!

 97.jpg

For more tips go to Rocks in my Dryer

7 Comments »

  1. 1

    Sounds fun.

    Cool music!

  2. 2
    Lindsey Says:

    Awww, shucks! They are the same. That’s OK though, maybe it will just encourage more people to try out the wonderful site that is Bookcrossing!

  3. 3
    misslionheart Says:

    😆 Hope so….

  4. 4

    I read this earlier on another blog. Sounds fantastic. I will probably start doing this myself. Thanks for sharing!

  5. 5
    babybull40 Says:

    You are doing a great job of de-cluttering… keep it up.. maybe you get on the next flight and help me organize..lol..

  6. 6

    I tried to do bookcrossing but no one ever posted about finding my books and it made me sad to think they were lost and alone….. Plus I can never seem to find any… So now I just donate them to the library.

  7. 7
    misslionheart Says:

    I know one of mine was ‘binned’ during a refurbishment! 😆
    Ah well, I’m of to collect two today, which have been left in the wild. Great way to add books to your collection. I must give a few of the childrens books to the library. Never thought of that.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

