Not for the faint-hearted!

    I am getting a little behind in the bedroom cleaning/tidying department. All I can think of right now, is where do I start? No.3 has decided she wants to move into No.2’s old bedroom. So she moved all her clothes and toys in there. No.2 has also put all of No.4’s toys and my ironing on the floor. It’s like a bombsite.

(I’m off to take  pics, brb)

No.3’s ‘new’ bedroom

 Just a little of my ironing…

 Help!!

AFTER….

No.2’s ‘new’ bedroom

 Shock! Horror!

 Now

 No.1’s bedroom. I didn’t take ‘before’ pics, but believe me, this is the best transformation! She decided she wanted her top bunk brought down (must take the bars off!)

~Looks like I have a ‘Tackle it Weekend’.  winking.gif

~Back to the Lazy Organiser

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    Babybull40 Says:

    Hey that looks like my room and my closet all in one.. ha .. I need to de-clutter my closet.. but I’m not up to it today..

  2. 2

    My bedroom wardrobe can wait. It’s daunting 😆

  3. 3
    Heather Says:

    Good job!!!

  4. 4
    Tammy L Says:

    Wow, great job!! It looks so nice!! 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

