Must finish the garden…

smart-712004.jpg

  I’d love to be able to complete last weeks task. The frost has put a stop to my gardening ‘skills’. Hopefully, today will be good…

 My other smart habits are doing well. In particular, the girls’ bedrooms. There may be a day where a bed hasn’t been made or clothes are strewn across the floor, but in general I’m very pleased and the girls are happy too. They get their treats.

 I’m on top of the recycling and plan to get one of these before the Summer Greencone.com

~Lazylink~

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    rose Says:

    It is amazing how such a simple thing as a clean toilet makes the world brighter! Where are you blogging from? Ireland? We love Ireland!

  2. 2

    I hope your frost melts.

    Congrats to you and your kids for keeping their rooms tidy. I am sure that is a wonderful feeling.

    Happy Valentine’s Week … I am assuming you celebrate this holiday?

  3. Wow, I can’t imagine getting out in the garden this time of year. We have had some warm days lately though. Congratulations on your girl’s clean room!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

