Saturday Photo Scavenger Hunt

 

Morning has Broken…

Go here for more

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    viamarie Says:

    Wonderful image! Isn’t the morning light the best?… my favorite time of the day.

    Happy Sunday!

  2. 2
    Carol Says:

    Beautiful photo! Thanks for stopping by “As the Rose Wilts”!

  3. 3
    TopChamp Says:

    That really is lovely. The reflection of the clouds is amazing.

  4. 4
    Sanni Says:

    That´s a wonderful picture. I´d love to watch this “live” =)

    Thanks a lot for the visiting my hunt on Saturday – and for the link of course. I knew about this before, but the article I´ve read was a German one and lots shorter. I´m glad nothing happened to her – and I´ve called the vet to make sure she´s alright. We would never feed her with candy =)

  5. 5
    Rach Says:

    That’s absolutely beautiful. It must have been amazing watching the morning unfold like that. Thanks for sharing. Mine is up too. Wishing you a great week ahead.

  6. 6
    Laurence Says:

    This photo is so beautiful !!! I really love it ! 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

