Wordless Wednesday Feb 14th ~ He’s only 2!

Back to 5MinsforMom

8 Comments »

  1. 1
    Kim Says:

    Isn’t it amazing how easily our children pick up the computer skills? I remember being so afraid I would mess the whole thing up when I first started using the computer.

  2. 2

    They grow up way too fast … but then some days I wish they would grow up a little faster ­čÖé !!

  3. A future blogger is what I see! How adorable!

  4. 4
    earthpal Says:

    Keep him off that ‘puter. That’s mums toy!!

    Lovely picture. Give him a big kiss from me.

  5. 5

    I totally know. My son as I type this is waiting for “his turn” on the computer…..

  6. 6
    Carrie Says:

    How cute! They learn young, don’t they?!

  7. 7

    awww that is so cute!
    Happy Valentines Day!

  8. 8
    Sanni Says:

    … and so cute =)
    Happy Valentine┬┤s Day to you and yours!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

