A clean slate

                    

                          

                     

   As this is my first week of exercise and dieting,  I know what my next habit will be. But firstly, I have to admit that the garden habit is just a no-no! The weather has not allowed me to do any  gardening for the last couple of weeks. Ideally, I should crack on with it when the children aren’t around. Although it is tidy i.e. litter-free (that’s working) until the weather improves, I’m taking it off the list.

  My next Smart Habit is to ensure I have all the ingredients for my diet in the cupboard and fridge for the week ahead. The last couple of meals had an ingredient missing because Tesco didn’t have them. It’s a Tesco Diet!!!??

 So, here are my Smart Habits so far….

*Tidying girls’ bedrooms  ~Habit

*Uniforms ready on Saturday  ~ Happened last week but working on it

*My back passage! ~ Habit. You may want to check this out…

https://tootsie.wordpress.com/2007/01/20/smart-habits-saturday/

 *Recycling/bottle bank ~ Habit

Hit the LAZYLINK  for more Smart Habitters…

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    Jen Says:

    Good luck on your diet and exercise plan. I really need to get back to mine. Summer vacation is going to be here before I know it and I’m not happy about where I am right now. Getting all of your ingredients bought and ready should definitely help you stay on track.

  2. 2

    I wish Spring would hurry up and get here.

    Great job on making your other habits stick. Good luck this week with your exercise and diet plan. I hope it goes smoothly.

    P.S. Sorry, I didn’t mean to push you out of line 🙂 .

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    Good luck with all of that.. BTW My brother Artbag.. and his wife had a bouncing baby boy.. Born on Friday morning at 11:56 am and he weighed 8lbs 15 oz.. by c-section.. there was a problem and they had to take the baby that way.. He is very happy and all are doing well and the baby has dark curly hair like his mother and alot of other features of our family..I will post a pic when he sends some..hugs…. xo

  4. Good luck with your diet & exercise this week. I find it is easier to stay on your diet when you have the right food at the house.

    Good job on your other goals and developing them into a habit.

    Also good luck on winning the bags, but I want to win them too! 🙂 lol. If you win I will still visit you :).

    ~Betty~

  5. 5
    Lorie Says:

    Good Luck with your gaols this week!

  6. I hope you’ve been having a great week. Your comment is still cracking me up!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

