Tackle it Tuesday

                                         Tackle It Tuesday Meme        

   Slowly but surely does the trick! I’m getting more organised and back into the swing of mudane household chores. Following last weeks tackle, Marcia suggested this…

 

‘Eat the frog this week’. I’m not sure what it means exactly, but each day I add a few things I need to do and tick them off when they’re done. It’s working. I even did extra jobs on top of those listed…

Back here for more Tackles

p.s. This post would look much better if I could work out how to wrap the picture. So much white space. I tried to post this with Flickr but my account expired when I deleted my original blog 😦

 Any ideas folks? Particularly if you are with WordPress…

10 Comments »

  1. 1
    Jenny Says:

    wow this is a cool idea! i will try this…thanks for sharing!

  2. 2
    Celeste Says:

    Try this link and see if that helps with the text wraparound problem http://www.htmlcodetutorial.com/images/_IMG_ALIGN.html

    Good tackle

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    Your tagged over at my blog.. copy and paste and you are on your way.. Have fun..

  4. 4
    Diane J. Says:

    Sounds like good advice…when I rejoin the living and feel like actually, you know….DOING something. 😉

    Thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂

  5. 5
    Mona Says:

    Great idea, every week I add 3 or 4 “extras” I would like to tackle outside of regular housework, it feels good to get those things done and makes the week feel a little different than every day!

    Blessings!

  6. 6
    Beckie Says:

    Ticking…. Great idea!!
    Way to go on getting organized!

    Blessings!

  7. 7
    Barb Says:

    I wonder if you could contact Flickr help and explain that although your email address is the same, you have a different blog now.

    And not knowing what a yellow cake is isn’t dumb – if you don’t know, you don’t know. 🙂

  8. 8
    jenz Says:

    thanks for visiting my blog
    good idea
    I have an idea about your Corned Beef Hash Im not sure if it will help but it might
    when u have finished cooking it put in under the grill Im sure that would make the top crunchy

  9. 9

    That´s a great idea – thanks for sharing. I´m sorry I´ve got no idea how to cope your photo-problem… but it looks nice to me anyway 😉

  10. 10

    Great idea! Thanks for sharing!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

