Tackle it Tuesday

                             Tackle It Tuesday Meme

I mentioned yesterday that we’re planting seeds. My youngest girl picked nasturtiums (you know her name now!) and the other girls chose herbs. Spud will plant beans.

 I have often bought hanging baskets ready made, but this year I’ll make my own. That’s my tackle!

More tackles here

  I’m wondering whether to be involved in Organising Junkie’s 30 day challenge challenge. It would make sense to join in and organize my home a little lot. Mmm…..

                  [3.jpg]

7 Comments »

  1. 1
    Marcia Says:

    Hi

    BTW, I showed my husband your gorgeous kitchen and he agrees with me – it is BEE-YOO-TI-FUL!

    Yes, join up in the organizing challenge. I’m donating some prizes too which you could win!!!

    ~Now yer talkin’! 😉

  2. 2

    I’m debating on the Organizing Challenge too. I probably should. I’ll decide later this afternoon. I love your tackle. What a fun thing to do with the kids. I love that Spud planted beans too. Have a blessed Tuesday!!

  3. 3
    Jenny Says:

    that is such a cool tackle and great for kids! i remember gradeschool projects like this…very nice!

    my tackle is up…hope u could visit!

  4. Great idea for a tackle this week! I love your youngest daughters name. It is very pretty.

  5. 5
    babybull40 Says:

    BTW.. I tagged you.. I like the idea of making your own hanging baskets.. probably cheaper too..

  6. 6
    Becca L. Says:

    That’s a good idea to tackle. Maybe I’ll put that on my list for next week!

  7. 7

    That’s just wonderful, it will be so much fun for her to watch it grow too 🙂

    I wish my parents had done something like that with me when I grew up…


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

