Onwards and upwards

   

 

 This charity bag sticker couldn’t have been posted through my letterbox at a better time. Today, I’m tackling Ellie’s room and…. wait for it… Changing it into a haven for Spud! She has so many clothes and no little sister to pass them onto, and until those clothes are sorted out I can’t tackle the room! She’s only 5 and has more clothes than the rest of us put together!

Here’s her room a moment ago..

  I’ll do my best to complete this ‘mission’ before you turn off your computer tonight!

(I’ll find a new home for the Hoover, too!)

 

Phew! That was a toughie. Ellie decided that she didn’t want to leave that room to make way for Spud, and she’ll stay put after all…

Leave a Reply

