Tagged

I’ve been tagged by Babybull


Five things I can admit to being obsessed with:

1. Obvious  The computer. At the moment the Organising Challenge is obsessive (and *loo*y hard work, too!)

2. Walking  I walk each evening for at least half an hour. That’s my time!

3. My diet   I won’t eat salt or sugar until I reach 9st.

4.Keeping the fridge clean  It’s the first place my Chef/Husband looks when he comes home. Grabs a beer and waits for his dinner. Must be clean!

5. The schoolday morning routine  This has to be military fashion or I lose the head!

I tag Mothemum at Happy Days (look at her dog, Lucy!) and Earthpal at Scorched Earth

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    earthpal Says:

    I know what you mean about the school run. So much time spent yelling at my kids in the mornings. I’ve learned that shouting gets me nowhere expect that it just leaves me feeling guilty for the rest of the day while they’re in school. So now I am organised and any deviation from the “schedule” makes me twitch manically.

    ~I have to get my girls ready for the school bus by 8.40. Paddy won’t wait! (He really is called Paddy!)😆

  2. 2
    earthpal Says:

    Oh…off now so will do the tag thing later.

    Have a good day…xxx

    ~Thanks, Pal!

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    Thanks for playing.. Hope it was fun…:P

    ~It was, short and sweet!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

