My Easter Bunny

daniel-and-easter-egg.jpg

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    mothemum Says:

    I can’t decide which is more yummy…..the choccy egg?….or number 4?

    ~No.4 deffo! He’s sooo sweet!

  2. 2

    Thank you for visiting my little blog. I am glad you found me. Please come back and visit anytime. The coffee is always on. From my hurting heart to yours I feel your pain.

    ~Thanks, Monkey? 😆

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    what a cutiepie.. He isn’t going to eat all that is he? lol..

    ~There’s still half in the fridge for later! 😉

  4. Your son is so cute…and oh my God, Smarties! You’re making me homesick!

    Thanks for stopping by!

    ~No problem. Where you born in England/Ireland?


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

