Wordless Wednesday

dan.jpg

19 Comments »

  1. 1
    Chris Says:

    I always shut my eyes in photos too 🙂

    ~I think he was laughing! 😆

  2. 2
    Simone Says:

    I have never seen such a swing before

    ~We visited this playground for the first time a few weeks ago. I’d never seen one before then, either!

  3. 3

    Never seen a swing like that either but he looks like he’s having fun there!

    ~Couldn’t get him off!

  4. VERY NICE PIC! HAPPY WW 🙂

    ~Thankyou, same to you!

  5. 5
    Patois Says:

    I want a swing like that!

    ~Me too! 😆

  6. 6

    I have never seen a swing like that. Looks like loads of fun, and he seems to be having a great time.

    ~I think I’ll jump on with him next time! 😉

  7. 7
    Pattie Says:

    Looks like fun! He’s very cute. (o:

    ~Thanks!

  8. 8
    Donna Says:

    He’s either having fun, or he’s a tiny bit scared.

    ~Yes, there was that element, too!

  9. 9
    Linda Says:

    What a great looking swing, are they adult-size??? I wouldn’t want to get off either!

    ~Take a look at my blog, scroll back and see my four children on it!

  10. 10

    Where can I find a swing like that?

    ~Kildare playground! I’ve never seen one before anywhere!

  11. 11

    What a cute picture. It looks like he is having so much fun. Thanks for sharing. Happy WW.

    Angel Mama ():)

    ~ 😉

  12. Aww what a lovely picture. I love the swing.

    ~Thanks, call back soon…

  13. 13

    Someone looks like they are having fun

    ~He asks every day to go to the swings!

  14. 14
    Lene Says:

    Like the PP, I haven’t seen a swing like that, but it looks like a lot of fun! Adorable picture!

    ~Thankyou very much!

  15. 15

    A perfect place to enjoy the sun. I think next time I’ll join him and snooze.

    ~Feel free!

  16. 16
    kaliblue Says:

    What a wonderful picture. Sunny & fun always makes for a great day :-).
    Happy WW

    ~Same to you, please call back…

  17. 17
    amy Says:

    That looks like fun..the joys of childhood

    ~Yup! Can’t take that away from them…

  18. 18

    ooohhhh! Now that looks like BIG FUN!
    Happy WW!

    ~We should invent an adults playground for all my blogging friends!

  19. I’m not sure what he’s sitting in there but he sure does seem to be enjoying it!!

    ~It looks like a tyre, but it’s more of an inflatable saucer!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

