Wordless Wednesday~ ‘Tiny’ the stray

11 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    What a cutie pie.. “Tiny”.. It suits him.. I hope his/her master tries to find him.. Have you put out the word or flyers?

  2. 2

    Can’t bring myself to do it just yet! I’ve told the Dog Warden he’s here though…

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    I emailed you my interview questions…

  4. 4
    earthpal Says:

    Wow! Tootsie grew back her missing ear. 😀

    Very cute.

  5. 5

    Rub it in, why dontcha!!! 😈

  6. 6

    Ah bless, will you keep him if no owner comes forward?

  7. 7

    Not sure. I put an ad in the local shop, opposite where we found him, so we’ll see. The vet who checked him over said she wouldn’t be surprised if he had an owner, even though he wasn’t in great shape when we found him.

    I’m determined he won’t go to the Dog Warden, he’ll be put to sleep within three days. Shame.

  8. 8
    mothemum Says:

    Aw…keep him, keep him!!

  9. 9

    Mmmm…. 🙄

  10. 10

    Awwww… So cute. I can’t imagine anyone abandoning him…
    I hope someone comes to claim him (or you keep him).


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

