My Interview with Babybull

Hi Misslionheart.. here are my questions…

1). What is the best part of being a Mom and why?

Has to be hearing the children laughing hard and playing together without fighting!

2). What do you think your life would be like if you lived in England still?

Probably not as fulfilling as my life here in Ireland. I’m heavily involved in the community in my town and enjoy it immensely. England holds a few sad memories for me. I feel I’ve moved on.

3). I’ve known you longer than other bloggers and you were the first person to comment on mine.. What inspired you to want to reach out to other people in the blog world?

To be part of another community, I suppose! I love meeting people and chatting to absolutely anyone!

4). Who is the better cook.. and why? You or your Hubby?

 Hubby deffo! He’s a chef and has been for 24 years. He doesn’t cook much at home at all, but has taught me a lot.

5). Name one one song that expresses who you are as a person and why?

‘Crazy!’ By Patsy Cline. My friends think I’m crazy my psychiatrist says I’m normal 😉

1. If you want to be interviewed by me, (and I encourage perfect strangers to take me up on this, it will be fun) leave me a comment saying “Interview Me”.
2. I will respond by asking you five questions of my choice.
3. You will update your blog with the answers to my questions.
4. You will include these rules, and offer to interview someone else in the same post.
5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

7 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    Thanks for playing and I didn’t think the questions were all that tough. Good honest answers!

  2. 2
    Distybug Says:

    Interview me!

  3. 3
    Barb Says:

    OK, that’s it. I’m doing mine today. Your answers are great. Susanne at Living To Tell The Story gave me five interview questions almost a week ago and I’ve been trying and trying to come up with answers.

    You’ve convinced me I can do it!

    Boy, how blessed you are your husband is a chef. The only thing my husband makes is coffee. LOL

  4. 4
    Nancy Says:

    How fun! Just found your blog and enjoyed it immensely. Interview me!

  5. 5
    Nancy Says:

    OOps! Misprinted my blog address. Have included the correct one this time.

  6. 6

    I e-mailed you both. I hope you enjoy doing it!

    Thanks Barb, hope Hubby is fully recovered and making lots of coffee!

  7. 7
    mothemum Says:

    Me next! Me next!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

