Menu Planner Monday

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I’ll be concentrating on the children this week. Hubby comes home at all hours and is lucky to get a crumb if he doesn’t ring me to let me know when he’ll be home. I’m still watching my weight and have lost a stone! Yay!! So I’m still doing the Tescodiet.com thing.

Monday

Pasta Carbonara

Homemade rice pud

 

Tuesday

Beans on toast with melted cheese

Melon

 

Wednesday

Leftovers.

I clean the fridge on Thursday mornings before I do the weekly shopping.

 

Thursday

Homemade plate meat pie, new potatoes and garden peas

Vanilla icecream wafers

 

Friday

Homemade pizza and Gaelic bread

Popcorn (Video night)

 

Saturday

Chinese takeaway

Natural Collection sweets

 

Sunday

Roast dinner

(to be decided)

 

 

Go here for more tasty menus

 

 

 

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    Another nice menu.. I dig through my freezer and usually the first thing I grab is what we have for dinner.. Tonight we are having Perogies…with Onions and Garlic and a special smoked Bacon..

  2. 2
    annie Says:

    Your menu sounds delish!

  3. 3
    zoe Says:

    Which plan are you doing on the tesco diet thing?
    I’ve thought about it, since we shop online from tesco, but I think my problem is not the plan itself but motivation to stick to it.

  4. 4
    Sandra Says:

    Sounds delicious 🙂

  5. 5
    Rona Says:

    Great menu plan.

  6. 6

    mmmm, great menu! never heard of beans on toast, sounds good!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

