Sunday Lunch

 

You must try one of the meals on my diet menu, it’s delicious. I’ve had this a few times now, but I thought it looked so tasty today, that I’d take a pic and post it on my blog.

CHICKEN AND BEAN SALAD WITH AVOCADO

1 small grilled chicken fillet (around 100g or 4oz)

60g of mixed beans, canned and drained

60g of avocado

4 cherry tomatoes (I used a whole tomato but cherry are better)

1/4 red pepper

2 tsp of olive oi

l1 tsp of lime juice

1/4 tsp of chilli powder

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    Kim Says:

    That looks sooo yummy, where do I find the recipe?
    Kim

  2. 2
    mothemum Says:

    That does look good, we’ll have that for tea tomorrow.Cheers

  3. 3
    mothemum Says:

    Well done with losing a stone,only another 21 stone to go!!!!

  4. 4
    babybull40 Says:

    Wow that looks and smells great…I’m hungry.. and it’s only 6 am here..

  5. 5

    ~mothemum, go to your blog and post something! 😈


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

