Wordless Wednesday..last nights rainbow

***

25 Comments »

  1. 1
    Alison Says:

    Beautiful! We had a rainbow across the garden yesterday too.

  2. 2
    Bridget Says:

    beautiful picture!! Happy WW!

  3. 3
    Rav`N Says:

    great shot. don’t see many people managing to properly capture a double rainbow

  4. 4
    Pattie Says:

    Excellent shot.

  5. 5
    Patois Says:

    A marvelous double rainbow. Great catch.

  6. 6
    letha Says:

    Oh a double rainbow, two pots of gold … Cool

  7. 7
    lissa Says:

    Wow! What a beautiful site. This is just so beautiful!

    I also took a photo of a rainbow
    — see the link below

    http://aquarius2626.blogspot.com/2007/04/photo-hunt-rare.html

  8. Wordless Wednesday

    Since Mother’s Day is coming…
    Mother’s Day, Mothers Day, Wordless Wednesday

  9. 9
    Celeste Says:

    Great shot of the double!

  10. 10

    Rainbows are beautiful, but double rainbows are that much more amazing!

    (LOL at the ice cream song 🙂 !!)

  11. 11
    mothemum Says:

    Love the pic, but that song gets on your nerves after a while!!!!

  12. 12

    I love raindows, have you got a pot of gold in your garden now?

  13. 13
    babybull40 Says:

    Love the pic.. very pretty indeedy…miss you on MSN…

  14. 14
    Barb Says:

    Oh my, I can only dream of taking a gorgeous photo like this.

    And I wish you’d put some BOUNCY music on this site. LOL

  15. 15
    Linda Says:

    What a beautiful rainbow!

  16. 16

    That’s gorgeous!

  17. 17
    Barb Says:

    Oh my gosh, this song is perfect with these photos! I have to tell you, though. It’s still bouncy! Love it.

    I didn’t know if you’d go back to my comments so here’s my response. The Josh Groban/African Children’s Choir is a You-Tube video. It should be showing when you pull up my blog. All you do is double click on the video.

    Have you been able to view You-Tube videos on other blogs?

  18. 18

    Saw it Barb, thankyou….

  19. 19
    babybull40 Says:

    love the music.. and the kids are adorable.. but you knew that already…hope to catch you on MSN soon..

  20. 20
    earthpal Says:

    Love those pictures.

    Lovely song..and appropriate.

    But your blog-music spoils the music I’m already listening to!! Have you ever heard of BAM?

  21. 21
    helenl Says:

    The rainbow is lovely. The children are even lovelier.

  22. 22

    Thankyou for all your comments. I’ve kept this post up for three days because I love it! This moment will probably never happen again. And the accompanying music was perfect!

    Misslionheartxx

  23. that’s a really REALLY neat photo and some really really adorable children!!!

  24. 24

    That’s so cute! I love how excited everyone is at seeing that beautiful rainbow!

  25. […] (I’ll let him think that anyway!) . MYSELF Didn’t you guess? Click ME! . MY LOVE The Rainbow Post was one of my faves. The music brings it all back to me. I love the song, I love rainbows andI love […]


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

