I want one!

The iPod 

 iPod in DockI’m not exactly sure what it is, but I want one. I want to be hip, up-to-date and cool…

This link here will keep you busy for a little while, I found lots of interesting stuff there. I also fell on this which I also find interesting. It made me wonder just how long blogging will be a craze. How long will I blog for? How many years? Will I always want to blog? Mmm… I wonder.

  I love blogging and learning how to do things by trial and error. The one thing I’ve struggled with though, is wrapping text around a pic. Well lookie here! I did it without even trying.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    Those Ipods are cool.. I think Santa might bring one for me this Christmas.. Nothing fancy.. just a little something to pass the time when going for walks with Mr.G

  2. 2

    Stop by today, you’re it!

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    Happy Mommy’s Day!.. here it’s Mother’s Day..


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

