Madeleine

madeleine.jpg 

Please come home…

17 Comments »

  1. 1
    earthpal Says:

    The anguish must be tormenting – for all concerned.

  2. 2
    babybull40 Says:

    So very sad.. She is a very pretty little girl.. The anguish of losing a child must be so devastating

  3. 3

    I just can’t imagine…

  4. 4

    There is a suspect. God let her be alive…

  5. 5
    Bridget Says:

    My prayers go out to the family..

  6. 6
    Sue Says:

    She is in my prayers ….

  7. 7

    Cute!

  8. 8
    Laura Says:

    So sad. Yes, we’re all praying for her safe return.

  9. We’re all praying for her safe return to her family.

  10. 10
    Cheryl Says:

    Dear God in Heaven, please return this precious child to her family. Wrap your protecting arms around her and keep her safe. Hold her parents up with Your almighty strength.

  11. 11
    Mark Says:

    Recently, the whole world of human trafficking has really been weighing heavily on me. This is likely another disgusting example of that industry hard at work. My thoughts are with that family, but most of all, my thoughts are with that little girl. I have a beautiful daughter the same age and I have no idea how I would be able to handle this…

  12. 12
    Alison Says:

    Great idea to get Madeleine’s picture out there. I have put a missing poster on my blog.

    Come home safe Madeleine.

  13. 13

    I added a link for updated news

  14. 14

    Thanks for Madeleine!

  15. 15
    babybull40 Says:

    I saw it on the news yesterday and I was surprised how fast they found a couple of suspects.. I hope she is ok…

  16. A sobering WW. Thank you for bringing attention to her.

  17. 17

    I pray for her return x x x


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

