Tackle it Tuesday

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

5 Minutes for Mum  hosts Tackle it Tuesday

 

  The shame of it! I’m a divil for this. The wires behind the computer are so twisted and tangled, that the speakers, microphone and mouse cradle keep falling behind the desk. This doesn’t happen every now and again, it happens every day! Honest!

 So today, I’m going to sort it out and use the idea Babybull gave me  years ago….

 ~Not perfect, but at least it’s neater. I didn’t have a shoebox big enough for Babbybulls tip, so I just unplugged everything, unknotted the wires and Hubby put it all back together again. The wires are mainly underneath the bottom shelf and out of view. Now I can mop the floor properly!

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    Wow you are going to use an Idea that I gave you.. cool.. I want to see the pics when you are done sorting it all out.. The kids can help decorate the shoe box… with stickers and such..Thanks for the cheap plug..lol.. have a great day..

  2. 2
    earthpal Says:

    Oh those wires are horrendous. Looks just like mine!

  3. Good luck! Mine would look like that too if it was my responsibilty to set up the computer. LOL

  4. 4
    Bridget Says:

    that’s a huge tackle!! I wish everything was wireless!!!!

  5. 5
    Raesmom Says:

    Ugh. I hate organizing the computer cables. It seems no matter what I try they always wind up back in a tangled mess. Can’t wait to see the after.

  6. 6
    Barb Says:

    For pete’s sake. I left the comment to THIS post on your Menu Plan Monday post. Sigh. I need a nap. 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

