Wordless Wednesday

11 Comments »

  1. 1
    TorAa Says:

    Some times I wish I was a kid again. Excellent shot.

  2. 2
    Villager Says:

    Peek-a-boo! Happy WW! Villager

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    Cute.. Definitely A Wordless Wednesday..

  4. 4
    Scotti Says:

    Too cute!

  5. 5
    earthpal Says:

    Who’s lost their front teeth then? Lol.
    Gorgeous. Give them lot’s of hugs from us lot.
    xxxx

    ~Will do XXX

  6. 6

    Adorable!

  7. How sweet. Great photo. Thanks for sharing and Happy WW.

    Angel Mama ( Pearls of Wisdom)

  8. 8
    hockamama Says:

    so precious! innocence and sweetness

  9. 9
    Sue Says:

    Great picture. It’s always these sort that I look back at and feel very sentimental. My eldest (who is 10) is asking when he can start going out by himself. I said when he’s 30 and at 35 he can have his own key to the door!

    And . . totally unrelated to the picture, your icon says you are feeling lonely – why?

    And also . . . as I’m in gabbing mode. I have a teeny, tiny link to you. My mom’s grandfather came from Kildare. He was a bare fist boxer and then worked as a tin smith (and/or in the tin mines). He came over to Wales where he met his wife.

    I’ll go now . . . . . . .

  10. 10

    Sue

    I’ll change the icon!

    What else do you know about your Grandad? I’m interested….

  11. 11
    Sue Says:

    I know his surname was Kelly. I need to check on his Christian names as my Aunt recently told my mom that she thought his name was different to the one my mom has referred to all these years (which was Patrick Michael Kelly).


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

