Sponsored Walk

StopwatchRemember the sponsored walk I said I would be doing whilst on holiday in Disneyland? Well, I did it….in 90 degrees in 1 hr 40 minutes. It nearly killed me, but it was all for a good cause.

 A photographer took a few pics, I have yet to download those, still finding a way to do it. This is where you may be able to help me. I have one of these, a Disneyphotopass. Now, when we used the pass, we thought that all the photos would be available online at no cost to us. Well I’m not sure if that’s the case, because it appears that there is a cost and to retrieve all the photos we had taken in the parks will cost a small fortune. We did take a few pics ourselves, but there are four photos taken of me which I would love to put here on this page. Me doing my walk for charity! Any ideas?

BTW I raised over 100 euro for the Punchestown Kidney Research Fund

Leave a Reply

