Menu and more…

New banner=new ideas!

  • Monday~ Sirloin steak, roast potatoes, Brussels sprouts and petit pois
  • Tuesday~Tortellini with ricotta and spinach
  • Wednesday~Cheese and Ham Omelette
  • Thursday~Beef Stir-fry with noodles
  • Friday~Chipper!

Go back here for more inspiration…

 

Β  Well, we have another birthday here this week. Belle will be 6 on Friday. The party is on Saturday, so I’ll be busy baking and getting on top of the housework. I’m having the carpets cleaned that morning, the plumber is calling on Wednesday to take a look at the shower to see where the problem is and the plasterer will be here on Friday. I’ve ordered a new extractor for the oven which my brother-in-law will fit. So things are moving. The children also break up for the Summer holidays (Ugh! Help!) So busy busy week for me.

Off to do some ironing. See you tomorrow for a tough Tackle it Tuesday…

18 Comments »

  1. 1
    Jodi Says:

    Yummy week! I wish I could make omelettes, they always turn out a mess!

    Have a great week!

  2. 2

    πŸ˜† I’m lucky, Hubby is a chef and taught me to make the ‘perfect’ omelette. Runny inside!

  3. 3
    laiadams Says:

    Looks great! Thanks for sharing!
    Lorie

  4. I’ll be right over for some of that tortellini. YUM….Happy birthday to your daughter.
    And of course you can use the Francis of Assisi quote. The more the merrier!

  5. 5

    Wow- you have a busy week! Happy Birthday to Belle! Have a wonderful time!! πŸ™‚

  6. 6
    beccy Says:

    Can you do my ironing as well please?

  7. 7
    Akelamalu Says:

    You have got a very busy week ahead. Happy Birthday to Belle – hope the party goes well. πŸ™‚

  8. 8

    Happy birthday to Belle, I hope it is a wonderful day.
    You sound so busy, I hope you leave a little time for yourself in there somewhere.
    Bill

  9. 9
    annie Says:

    Happy Monday!
    Your menu looks delicious!
    ♥♥♥♥
    annie
    My Life as Annie!

  10. my family LOVES tortellini!! Your meal plan sounds delicious.

  11. 11
    Shannon Says:

    I should have thrown a breakfast night in this week- I love having breakfast for dinner and the kids get so excited. Have a fantastic week!

  12. 12
    earthpal Says:

    Sounds yummy, apart from the meat. Enjoy your ironing.
    xxx

  13. 13
    Renee Says:

    Really tasty menus! Have a great week.

  14. 14
    Helen Says:

    The tortellini looks yum! What a great menu you have planned. Have a wonderful week.

  15. 15
    Distybug Says:

    Wow, we’ve already been out of school a month! When do they go back to school? We start August 16th.

    The end of school always scares me too…what am I going to do with THREE kids all day long everyday for THREE MONTHS???

  16. 16
    Kim Says:

    Everything looks so yummy. I am loving looking at everyone’s menus and getting some new recipes. πŸ™‚
    Thanks for visiting–
    Kim

  17. 17
    Laura Says:

    My banner looks so much better on your site than mine πŸ™‚ Love the dancing animals!

    Happy Birthday to you hubbie as well….great day to have a birthday!

    Laura

  18. 18

    red lobster menu

    red lobster menu


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

