Thank God it’s Friday

 Did I say that? It’s the Summer holidays as from 12pm today. And Belle is 6! Happy Birthday Chicken! (another name I call her) So, I’m frantically trying to make a list of things I need to do today. She’s asked for  Bratz cake, balloons and a bouncy castle amongst many other things. I have the balloons and bouncy castle. She used the photo below for her invitations which she made herself. It’s her favourite pic of herself and Spud, the day we came home from hospital.

Appetizer
How many pieces of jewelry do you wear most days?

~Four

Soup
What is your favorite instrumental song?

~Hair on a G-string

Salad
Who has a last name that you like?

~Anyone who’s name is Sinclair

Main Course
Name a popular movie you’ve never seen.

~Gone With the Wind

Dessert
Fill in the blank: Nothing makes me ___________ like ____________.

~Nothing makes me laugh like my brother Titchylaces

FEAST YOU EYES ON THESE

14 Comments »

  1. 1
    melli Says:

    Oh WOW! Even I have seen GWTW!!! That’s amazing! It’s GOOD your brother makes you laugh!

  2. 2
    Gattina Says:

    You absolutely should see Gone with the Wind ! I saw it at least 3 or 4 times it’s a wonderful movie. And happy birthday to Belle, what a cute picture, she choose it very well !

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    That is so sweet.. Happy Birthday to Belle.. Now ya know you will have to jump in the bouncy castle thingy… So you can say Been There Jumped That

  4. 4

    Love the dessert. That’s sweet as candy!

    Happy feasting.

  5. 5

    Happy Birthday Belle!

  6. 6
    Akelamalu Says:

    What a lovely, happy picture. Happy Birthday Belle. 🙂

  7. wow, no gone with the wind? I haven’t seen it all the way through. Happy Friday!

  8. 8
    mothemum Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETIE!!!!!! See you very soon, love from your favourite Aunty!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  9. 9
    Bea Says:

    You have got to see Gone With The Wind. 🙂 Well, I love it.

    Have a great weekend!

  10. 10
    earthpal Says:

    Happy Birthday sweetie-pie.

    Give her a big hug from us lot over here.

    xxxx

  11. 11
    Lori Says:

    Hmmmmmm, I havent had your main course either. I didnt even think about the old ones…lol. Happy FF.

  12. 12

    I’ve seen Gone with the Wind about a dozen times, beginning when I was in high school. I just love Scarlett and how she overcame everything that came her way.

  13. 13
    amyszoo Says:

    You should definitely watch Gone with the Wind. Such a piece of pop culture really should be seen by everyone. There are so many references to it that people make that you probably have missed because you haven’t seen it. It’s definitely worth your time!

  14. 14
    Eleisia Says:

    Happy Birthday Belle!

    You definietly like nicknames!

    Gone With the Wind is a great movie; the book is even better.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

