Friday Feast

 The Friday Feast Chef is away, so I pinched Kims menu…

Appetizer~Name three things you are wearing today

Jeans, Slazenger trainer socks, Dunnes Stores pink lacy vest top.

Soup~Who was the last person you hugged?

Hubby before he left for work

Salad~What do you like to order from your favourite fast food place?

‘Italian Pesto’ with cream cheese and sundried tomatoes on a sesame bagel from the Bagel Factory

Main course~What time of the day do you feel most energised?

At about 11am when I’ve done most of the kitchen cleaning.

Dessert~Using the letters in your first name, make a sentence……

I’ll have to come back with this one! Till then, feast your eyes on these

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    Gattina Says:

    I love pesto ! also on spaghetti or other noodles.

  2. Hehe, as you know, made and posted my own FF this morning (well, last night at midnight) but here are my responses to yours.

    Three things wearing – well so far it’s been a day to laze around the house in my boxers, but we’re going out later, so I’ll be adding my Peachtree Road Race T-shirt (earned my 7th one on Wednesday), some shorts and sneakers.

    The last person I hugged was my sister-in-law Mery as they were leaving our house to head back to FL today. Nephew Basil (2) was not hugging last night.

    I go in phases – currently it’s Wendy’s for a double with cheese and everything, sometimes the Jr. Bacon Cheeseburger or now the new triple stack.

    Errm, most energized – I don’t really peak.

    Michael – my brain hurts.

  3. 3
    Barb Says:

    My word! You can get something like that at a fast food place? I need to relocate. LOL

  4. 4
    Renee Says:

    Those are great looking hair pieces! Clever choice for the hunt.

    Mine is up too.

  5. 5

    It looks good.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

