Rain (and slug) stopped play!

So I’m blog-hopping till the sun comes out again!

10 Comments »

  1. 1
    Dawn Says:

    That is one big slug. I am sure he is missing the chalk on purpose; can’t be good for the slug physique.

  2. 2
    earthpal Says:

    He looks so sweet. Did he not try to eat the slug? My middlie once tried to eat a slug that was stuck on her toy spade. Yeuch!!

  3. 3
    donetta Says:

    What an adorable picture of life at it’s best! The slug is so cool! I have been told that ants wont cross a chalk line.

  4. Hi,
    I nominated you for the schmoozer award!! Go here on my blog to grab your badge:

    here
    You deserve it!! 🙂

  5. 5
    Sue Says:

    I know someone who feeds slugs and snails at night. They have a blue tit box on the floor in their garden and at night (I’ve seen this happen), all the snails come out of the box to feed.

  6. 6
    Debbie Says:

    Lovely picture.

    And I’m glad you hopped over my way. 🙂

  7. 7
    Joni Says:

    That’s quite a slug! Doesn’t clean up after himself very well does he? Slacker. Hope your weather gets better!

  8. 8
    Joni Says:

    I meant the slug is a slacker–not the beautiful and fascinated child! 🙂

  9. 9
    beccy Says:

    I came down to a slug in the house the other morning…ugh

  10. 10
    Babybull40 Says:

    He ia afraid of that slug? I would be too.. it’s scary and slimy.. yuk…


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

