Yay!

  My first nomination and I’m over the moon. Thanks to ‘Bridget’ at ‘And Miles To Go’…

“As it goes, schmoozing is the natural ability “to converse casually, especially in order to gain an advantage or make a social connection.” Good schmoozers effortlessly weave their way in and out of the blogosphere, leaving friendly trails and smiles, happily making new friends along the way. They don’t limit their visits to only the rich and successful, but spend some time to say hello to new blogs as well. They are the ones who engage others in meaningful conversations, refusing to let it end at a mere hello – all the while fostering a sense of closeness and friendship. So how in the world I got this award I will never know LOL but I’ve thought of five great people who have made me welcome and schmoozed their way into my blog and life that I’d like to give this most prestigious Power of Schmooze Award!”

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    Babybull40 Says:

    Congrats.. I hope you use this new power wisely.. Cause I’m sure you will….

  2. 2
    mothemum Says:

    Hey!!!!!Good one sis.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  3. 3
    beccy Says:

    Way to go schmoozer!

  4. 4
    Sue Says:

    Fantastic and well deserved. 🙂

  5. Well done 🙂 Have you heard of the Christian Blog Awards! ? be sure to enter yourself into them! Maria (In His Hands) is the host! for more info. goto http://www.puresearch.org.uk ..Browse Websites .. Blog .. click on the Awards link! 🙂
    be sure to submit your blog to Puresearch for free as well and together we can reach the World with Jesus’s love 🙂

  6. 6

    Mmm… I might just do that!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

