Wordless Wednesday

More WW’s here

28 Comments »

  1. beautiful!! I bet it was more beautiful in person.

  2. 2
    Alison Says:

    Wow, what a huge statue.

  3. 3
    Alison Says:

    …I meant to also say, I’m intrigued.

  4. 4

    Is that in D.C.?

  5. 5

    L.L. Please expand on that!

  6. 6

    Is that gold? It would weigh so much…
    Great pic, ours is up as well…

    Happy WW

  7. 7

    Amazing! What strength!

  8. Huge statue . Happy WW.

    Smiles and Blessings,

    Angel ( Angel Mama )

  9. 9

    Wow, that is huge. Where is this? Not very well travelled am I. Have a great WW. 🙂

  10. 10
    Skittles Says:

    What a beauty!

  11. 11

    WOW!

  12. 12
    Qtpies7 Says:

    I wish my computer wasn’t being a pain, I can only see about half the pictures I’m visiting!
    I’ll have to come back tomorrow. Happy WW!

  13. 13

    Nice photo. Again I have to ask where it was taken!

  14. 15

    Great statue

  15. 16

    I’ve seen photos of that stature, but had no idea it was so huge!

  16. 17
    qtpies7 Says:

    Wow! I’m glad I came back! That is amazing!

  17. 18
    donetta Says:

    She is so beautiful!

  18. 19
    galejota Says:

    Awesome Picture.

  19. Wow! Awesome!!!!

    Happy WW.

  20. 21
    Brian Says:

    Very interesting what you find around the world. Thanks for sharing.

  21. 22

    What an amazing pic!!! Where is it?! Happy WW!

  22. 23
    Sherry Says:

    Must be wonderful to see in person.

  23. 24
    Sanni Says:

    WOW – she´s a sheer beauty. I´d love to visit her “live”!

    About the “bug” on my blog… feel free to steal – simply right-click on the gif, save it to your computer 😉

  24. 25
    Deborah Says:

    That’s absolutely beautiful!

    Nice site! Famed you and your blog at blogging to fame =)

    Keep up the good work!

  25. […] Our Happy Happenings24. mousey25. Dragonheart26. Nancy Liedel27. katherine.28. Misslionheart29. dawnae30. […]

  26. That is one big statue right there!

  27. 28

    have been following ur blog around several days. absolutely love what you posted. by the way i will be doing a study regarding this issue. do you happen to know any great websites or perhaps online forums that I might get more information? thanks a ton.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

