Works for Me

 Wfmwheader

There are many housework tasks I put off, but I’ve found a product that really helps me do the two most boring jobs in the world. Cleaning the microwave and the fridge. It’s called Dr.Beckmann ‘Rescue’  . My fridge stank of prawns, but after taking out the shelves and cleaning it with Rescue, the odour went straight away. It cleaned the microwave no problem. Check out their website www.acdoco.com  

More WFMW’s here

                                        

5 Comments »

  1. 1

    Looks like a great product! Can you find it anywhere, like the grocery store or Target?

  2. 2

    I live in Ireland and bought it in Dunnes Stores.

    I just added their website to the post. http://www.acdoco.com/index.htm

  3. 3
    beccy Says:

    Must take a trip to Dunnes when I get home then!

    British wino eh, will you be found in Temple Bar on a Saturday night with the other British wino’s handcuffing themselves to lamp posts? How do I know? I’ve heard that’s all…never been there or done that!

  4. 4

    😆 I’ve only ever been to Temple Bar once, it smelled like a jacks!

  5. 5
    beccy Says:

    I was only there once (for a Bristish hen night), I was too much of a British wino to notice the smell but that’s no incentive for me to go back!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

