Thursday Thirteen

 As I still haven’t posted about our holidays (would rather do it with holiday snaps for effect) I thought I’d give you ’13places we ate in  or took away!’

  1. Maggianos Little Italy
  2. Black Angus Steak House
  3. Pizza Hut
  4. Lone Star Steakhouse and Saloon
  5. Bongos Cuban Cafe
  6. TGI Fridays
  7. Bennigans
  8. Hard Rock Cafe
  9. Ponderosa
  10. Carving Station
  11. Planet Hollywood
  12. Hollywood and Vine
  13. Red Lobster

More Thursday Thirteens here

12 Comments »

  1. 1
    Sue Says:

    Was that all in one day! 🙂

  2. 2

    Now I’m hungry! I love Red Lobster’s cheesy biscuits. 🙂

  3. 3
    Akelamalu Says:

    Can’t wait to see the piccies. 🙂

  4. 4
    Qtpies7 Says:

    LOL I can’t imagine being able to eat at that many nice places in one vacation with our crew! One of those places easily costs us $50 and up.

  5. 5
    earthpal Says:

    I’m staaaarrving!!!!!

    😀

  6. 6

    Well fine, now I’m hungry. Love the list. Was the first one good? I love Italian. Have a great TT. 🙂

  7. 7
    ExPat Mom Says:

    Yum. And I haven´t yet had breakfast. Thanks a lot!

  8. I LOVE the Shrimp Scampi and the dinner rolls at Red Lobster. I used to go there every once in a while and the one nearby closed 😦 I miss it!!! I waitressed for a while at a Lonestar. It was fun with all the dancing…

    I have a special TT today about everything happening on my blog on Saturday for Blogathon 2007! Hope you’ll stop by!

    Happy TT!
    Jessica The Rock Chick

  9. 9
    babybull40 Says:

    All very yummy….

  10. 10
    Suprina Says:

    Now I am craving some good food.

    Wonderful TT!

  11. 11
    beccy Says:

    Can’t wait to see all the photos, sounds like you had a great time…are you sure you didn’t win the lottery before you left?

    Oh, didn’t I tell you, I’m gonna win it this Saturday!

  12. 12
    Nicole Says:

    Yummmm! I just got homesick! I L-O-V-E Maggianos!!! How did you like it? They serve a ton of food, but it is sooooooo fab. x


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

