Friday

Appetizer
Describe a toy you remember from your childhood.

A doll, I can smell it….My eldest Sis (Mother Hen) cut all it’s hair off while practising her hairdressing skills.

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 being highest) how observant are you?

10

Salad
Where would you rather be at this very moment?

Curled up on the sofa watching a weepy film with a glass of wine, a bar of Galaxy chocolate and an open fire. Alone!

Main Course
When was the last time you learned something new?

I learn something new every day!

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I have _a pair of very expensive Jane Shilton shoes__ but I haven’t _worn them yet___. 

MORE FEASTS HERE

12 Comments »

  1. 1
    sasha Says:

    I love your salad! Happy feasting!

    Come join mine 🙂

  2. 2
    Akelamalu Says:

    Get those shoes on!

  3. 3
    missprofe Says:

    May I borrow those shoes? After you’ve worn them, of course.:)

    Thank you for visiting my FF.

  4. 4
    babybull40 Says:

    So hows things? I love that list .. especially the open fire and the wine and chocolate..

  5. 5
    Rachel Says:

    Mmmmm, the salad sounds good!

  6. 6

    You need to taste that dessert soon. And why do siblings ruin our things, but not theirs? Have a great FF and weekend. 🙂

  7. awww, that’s sad about your doll. But I bet you still loved it the same 🙂

  8. 8
    beccy Says:

    I cut the hair of my Pippa doll when I was nine and coloured it all different stripes to make her a punk. There was no way Sindy was meeting the same fete although I did give my sisters favourite doll some black pubes!

    BTW there’s no need to bring anything when you visit me in my new mansion after I win on Saturday, I’ll have everything you could possibly desire…

  9. 9
    Alison Says:

    HaHaHa – I cut my babies hair too trying to be like my mom! Great feast – Happy Friday!

  10. 10
    JHS Says:

    Don’t laugh: Who is Jane Shilton?

    Any relation to Manolo? 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by!

  11. great idea with the ‘menu’

    my toy – straightaway – neddy the donkey – 4 wheels lol

    brilliant!!

  12. 12
    jenny® Says:

    nice! they look so proud! they should be!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

