Wordless Wednesday

More ww’s here

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    Sue Says:

    That poster’s really yours isn’t it?

    Am I allowed to comment as it’s wordlesss Wednesday?

  2. 2

    Go ahead! My eldest has a thing for Johnny Depp. We went to the video store a few months ago. When she saw this in the window, she just HAD to have it!!!!

  3. 3
    earthpal Says:

    My little boy has that poster in his bedroom along with another one of Captain Jack on his own. Gorgeous!!

  4. 4
    Akelamalu Says:

    Great Poster.

  5. 5
    Loretta Says:

    Very cool poster….I’m kind of jealous a little. Hubby wouldn’t take too well to my hanging Johnny Depp posters all over the bedroom like I used to! I think there’s still some hanging in my old room at my mom’s house.

  6. 6

    Quite a catch getting the poster. I bet your eldest is happy!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

