Friday….

Appetizer
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how polite are you?

10. I can thank my parents for that. Hopefully, I’m passing it on to my children.

Soup
What was the last thing that made you laugh out loud?

My husband this morning. He read something out to me and changed it a little…

 Salad
Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Click> Road Runner

Main Course
Tell about the funniest teacher you ever had.

Mrs Whitford, the chemistry teacher. She was hilarious although she didn’t realise it. The boys at the back of the class would light up a cigarette, she’d smell it and freak out!

Dessert

 Complete this sentence: I strongly believe that …I will win the Irish Lottery one day! 

More Feasts Here

10 Comments »

  1. 1
    Ginafish Says:

    Mrs. Whitford sounds like her reactions were very dramatic. 🙂 Your header has some beautiful girls in it. 🙂

  2. LOL about the teacher. Brave boys too. In my high school, the teacher would have snatched them up bald.

    Come on by, my feast is sitting on the table waiting for guests to arrive.

    http://laurawilliamsmusings.blogspot.com/2007/08/friday-feast-154.html

  3. I am rooting for you on winning the lottery!! Great answers.

  4. 4
    Gattina Says:

    I wish you luck to win the lottery !! More then I ever had, lol !

  5. 5
    Renee Says:

    Good luck with the lottery! Great feast. Have a wonderful weekend.

  6. 6
    Kim Says:

    Good luck with the lottery. If you do win…will you remember me??? LOL

    Great feast!

    Mine is up…come on over.

  7. 7

    I’ll let you win it after I have…I’ve decided to wait untill it reaches 20million!

  8. 8

    A well prepared feast. Good luck with your Desert.

    You are invited to the feast at my table.

  9. 9
    Reba Says:

    I want my Mom to win a lottery or somethin’ like that so she can buy me lots of raw meat and doggy cookies.

    Come see my feast too.

  10. 10
    donetta Says:

    Hello, I am glad he is free of the itch. Here in the states they are inoculating for chicken pox. I have missed them with both children. I have 27 nieces and nephews and oh the oatmeal baths. Place the oats in an old stocking of course, put into a warm bath and it sooths the itch better than any store bought remedy. May he heal well. I enjoyed your links. Lovely Spider.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

