Monday

 

 

 

I’ve started my planner today (Sunday) because I’ve just been through the fridge/freezer and cupboards and I’m feeling organised:

Sunday~Roast turkey, roasted new potatoes, Brussels sprouts, carrot and swede mash, gravy. Peach slices/fruit cocktail and vanilla icecream.

Monday~Mince and onion pancakes, smiley faces and peas. (Curry for us)

Tuesday~Goodfellas Pizza (Enchilladas for us)

Wednesday~Homemade chicken soup and Irish soda bread

Thursday~Meatballs in tomato sauce, spaghetti and grated cheddar.(Chilli-con-carne for us)

Friday~The Chipper

Saturday~Leftovers (clearing cupboards and fridge!)

 

 

 

Look what Hubby’s gone and done. He’s ‘hooked’ on my blog and thinks this would be a lovely surprise for me….

 

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    Nicole Says:

    Oooh your menu looks yumm. Im not planning a menu this week since my hubby is out (again!). Maybe next week. I’ve added you to my blogroll too. :):)

  2. 2
    earthpal Says:

    Thursday’s kiddie meal is a great idea! Where did you get that from?

    😀

  3. 3
    beccy Says:

    OK, so I’m just deciding which day I’d like to come to dinner!!!

  4. 4
    Akelamalu Says:

    Is that tat for real?????

  5. yum–what a great looking meal plan.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

