Don’t try to upstage me, Catherine Zeta Jones!

What celebrities will do to steal the limelight! Mrs. Michael Douglas tells all here. Do you think I may have inspired her by my post yesterday? 

Or has the woman no shame...

 

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

 Anyway, today the fridge needed tackling before I had planned to do so. I have never had such an untidy frigo. Hubby ‘gives out’ if it’s in any way disorganised!  Look at all the bits wrapped in tin-foil, he’ll freak!

BEFORE

*

*

1 Fridge 005

*

1 Fridge 006

AFTER

AH, THAT’S WHERE IT WENT!

AND JUST IN CASE I WIN THE MID-WEEK LOTTO!

MORE TACKLES HERE

 

7 Comments »

  1. 1
    marye Says:

    WOW ! Great job! Now…I will email you my address and you can head over here and do mine and i will fix you a nice dinner when you are done… 🙂

  2. Great job on getting that in order. I hate cleaning out the fridge and usually bribe my oldest to do it. heehee

    My Tackle it Tuesday is up if you want to stop in.

    http://laurawilliamsmusings.blogspot.com/2007/08/tackle-it-tuesday-taming-chaos.html

  3. 3
    Deb Says:

    Ooh, I love your ‘after’! Wanna come clean my fridge? 😉

  4. 4
    Nicole Says:

    Your before looks like my fridge right now. Oh well, I can’t be bothered to clean it out right now, so it’ll stay that way. LOL

  5. 5
    Sue Says:

    Looks good. I’ve got another way of cleaning the fridge. Don’t buy any food!

    That Catherine chick eh. Has she put a link to your blog, bet she has hasn’t she, eh – cow for pinching your idea 🙂

  6. 6
    marye Says:

    Awww..so cute.
    I forgot it was wednesday at your house..I need to get my wordless wednesday ready..LOL

  7. 7
    Jenn Says:

    That looks great, you did a wonderful job!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

