Wordless Wednesday!

MORE WW’S HERE

17 Comments »

  1. 1
    Nicole Says:

    Ewwww what is that? LOL

  2. 2
    Sanni Says:

    I´m curious… is this a piece of an oyster shell??? A part of a crayfish or lobster??? Please say it´s not any kind of huge insect carapace…. 😉

  3. 3
    Gattina Says:

    Must be a just unwrapped piece of modern art because I can’t see what it is !

  4. 4
    Ambre Says:

    giggles! Very creative way to get minds wondering!

    ~giggles~

  5. wow, is that a shell?

  6. 6
    Lisa Says:

    Okay, I’m not sure I even want to guess what that is!!

  7. 7

    My first take was shrimp although that is awfully large. I don’t know what it is, but I did come over to take a guess. Have a great WW. 🙂

  8. 8
    Alison Says:

    I thought it might be a shell, but it certainly looks dead!

  9. 9
    Jeremy Says:

    A mumified penguin…..?

  10. 10
    CatSynth Says:

    Hmmm, that’s a very interesting image. I can’t quite figure it out – I think that makes it stronger.

  11. 11
    TorAa Says:

    Hi, there is nothing left LOL

  12. 12

    I think it’s a bad banana…

  13. 13

    A lobster or crab claw? I’m a bit puzzled

  14. 14
    Michelle Says:

    You’ll have to put us out of our suspense and tell us what that is!

  15. 15

    COMMENTS CLOSED. WE HAVE A WINNER!

  16. […] the winner is…… Autumn Rose correctly guesses that my Wordless Wednesday  pic, was indeed, a rotten banana! I promise, the prize is NOT the […]

  17. 17

    I know now that it’s a banana, but to me, it looks like some sort of dead alien crustacean that was left over from a UFO crash.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

