Wordless Wednesday

More WW’s here

12 Comments »

  1. 1
    Nicole Says:

    Ooops! Happy Wednesday!

  2. 2
    Sue Says:

    Oh no, I hope that wasn’t chocolate!!!!!

  3. 3
    Nicole Says:

    I posted WW as well. First timer. Check it out! 🙂

  4. 4

    Looks like chocolate to me. (I hope no one was burnt).

  5. 5
    zam Says:

    What happened dear? Who is mad? Heheh. I hope no one’s hurt.

  6. ooh, I bet there is a good story behind that one!!

  7. 7
    patois Says:

    Here’s hoping you weren’t aiming for that wall!

  8. 8

    Now, did one of your kids do that or you? I hope nobody got hurt!

  9. 9

    Ooooh Betty…

  10. 10
    Sue Says:

    Are you feeling calm because you chucked that saucepan?

    Temper. 🙂

  11. 11

    Here’s the story..

    Bossy finished her dinner, took it over to the sink and the plate landed on the handle of a pan with ‘gone wrong’ gravy. There are still splatters of the evidence on the ceiling…

  12. 12
    Michelle Says:

    oh no! what a mess that was! I thought it was chocolate too 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

